PRASAD V POTLURI SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



AUTONOMOUS & permanent affiliation to JNTUK, Kakinada

AICTE approved, NBA & NAAC accredited and ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution

Sponsors: Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education, Vijayawada

KANURU, VIJAYAWADA - 520 007.

The following is the list of mentors allotted for **II B. Tech** students of Electronics and Communication Engineering Department for the Academic Year 2019 - 20

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Student Number Range
1	Dr. P. Rajesh Kumar	18501A0401 to 18501A0412
2	Mr. M.Srinivasa Rao	18501A0413 to 18501A0425 (18501A0414 deleted)
3	Mrs. V. Ratna Kumari	18501A0427 to 18501A0438 (18501A0426 deleted)
4	Mrs.B.V. Subbayamma	18501A0439 to 18501A0453 (18501A0442 & 18501A0450 deleted)
5	Mrs. L.Madhavi Devi	18501A0454 to 18501A0460
6	Mrs. K. Aruna Kumari	18501A0461 to 18501A0473
7	Mrs. D. Hareesha	18501A0474 to 18501A0486
8	Mrs. B. Swati Lakshmi	18501A0487 to 18501A0499
9	Mr K. Phani Ramakrishna	18501A04A0 to 18501A04B2
10	Mrs. T. Maha Lakshmi	18501A04B3 to 18501A04C0

PRASAD V POTLURI SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



AUTONOMOUS & permanent affiliation to JNTUK, Kakinada

AICTE approved, NBA & NAAC accredited and ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution

Sponsors: Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education, Vijayawada

KANURU, VIJAYAWADA - 520 007.

The following is the list of mentors allotted for **III B. Tech** students of Electronics and Communication Engineering Department for the Academic Year 2019-20

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Student Number Range
1	Dr. K. Ramanjaneyulu	17501A0401 to 14501A0418
2	Dr. A. Geetha Devi	17501A0419 to 14501A0437
		(17501A0424 & 17501A0435 deleted)
3	Ms. T. Sushma	17501A0438 to 17501A0455
		(17501A0442 deleted)
4	Mrs. D. PraveenaBai	17501A0456 to 14501A0460 &
		18505A0401 to 18505A0412
		(18505A0407 deleted)
5	Dr. C. Subba Rao	17501A0461 to 14501A0478
6	Dr. T. Haritha	17501A0479 to 14501A0496
		(17501A0484 & 17501A0492 deleted)
7	Mr B. Samuyelu	17501A0497 to 14501A04B5
		(17501A04A2 deleted)
8	Mr. P. Venu Madhav	17501A04B6 to 14501A04C0 &
		18505A0413 to 18505A0424,
		16501A0498 & 17505A0423

PRASAD V POTLURI SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



AUTONOMOUS & permanent affiliation to JNTUK, Kakinada

AICTE approved, NBA & NAAC accredited and ISO 9001: 2008 Certified Institution

Sponsors: Siddhartha Academy of General & Technical Education, Vijayawada

KANURU, VIJAYAWADA - 520 007.

The following is the list of mentors allotted for **IV B. Tech** students of Electronics and Communication Engineering Department for the Academic Year 2019-20

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Student Number Range
1	Dr. Ch.Gangadhar	16501A0401 to 16501A0415
		(16501A0409 deleted)
2	Mr. B.Surya Prasada Rao	16501A0416 to 16501A0430
		(16501A0425 deleted)
3	Mr Md.Habibulla	16501A0431 to 16501A0445
		16501A0437 deleted
4	Mr. A.Ashok Babu	16501A0446 to 16501A0460
	Mrs. V.S.D.Rekha	17505A0401 to 17505A0414
5		(17505A0405 & 17505A0413 deleted
)
6	Mr J.Ravindra Babu	16501A0461 to 16501A0475
7	Mrs. K.Anitha	16501A0476 to 16501A0490
/		(16501A0485 deleted)
8	Mr. T.Balaji	16501A0491 to 16501A04A5
0		(16501A0498 deleted)
9	Mrs. D.Swathi	16501A04A6 to 16501A04C0
		(16501A04B7 deleted)
10	Mrs. Ch. Sri Lakshmi	17505A0415 to 17505A0424
		(17505A0418,17505A0419,
		17505A0423 & 17505A0424 deleted)
		15501A0416, 15501A0431,
		15501A0454, 15501A04A9,
		15501A0467, 16505A0419 &
		14501A0401